Thank you to all applicants for participating in our Students Against Addiction scholarship program.

[divider style=”simple”]

[one_third valign=”top” animation=”none”]


  1. David Ramirez
  2. Shirley Shen
  3. Joseph Pensante

[/one_third][one_third valign=”top” animation=”none”]


  1. Sabina Subedi
  2. Juan Carlos Velasco
  3. Savannah McGee

[/one_third][one_third_last valign=”top” animation=”none”]


  1. Nneka Dean
  2. Sarah Bahmanyar
  3. Kharis Lund


[divider style=”simple”]

The Cliffside staff also wanted to recognize three entries for outstanding content.

  1. Nicholas Asay
  2. Kimberly Nieta
  3. Andrew Challice